Buscas recentes
Limpar

Ponte de caminhada da fonte de Dubai

|
Dubai, Emirados Árabes
Ponte de caminhada da fonte de Dubai

A partir de US$12,31

Os preços variam dependendo do tamanho do grupo

Garantia de menor preço

Data e participantes

Número de participantes
0 adultos1 adulto2 adultos3 adultos4 adultos5 adultos6 adultos7 adultos8 adultos9 adultos10 adultos11 adultos12 adultos13 adultos14 adultos15 adultos0 crianças1 criança2 crianças3 crianças4 crianças5 crianças6 crianças7 crianças8 crianças9 crianças10 crianças11 crianças12 crianças13 crianças14 crianças15 crianças0 bebês1 bebê2 bebês3 bebês4 bebês5 bebês6 bebês7 bebês8 bebês9 bebês10 bebês11 bebês12 bebês13 bebês14 bebês15 bebês
Não reembolsável
Se você cancelar, não receberá um reembolso. Saiba mais
Carregando opções disponíveis...


Safety measures
icon30 minutos  (aproximadamente)
Traslado disponível
iconDisponível em: Inglês

Visão geral

A Fonte de Dubai é uma atração muito popular e conseguir um bom local para o show pode ser complicado. Este ingresso dá acesso à Ponte da Fonte de Dubai, também chamada de Boardwalk, uma plataforma flutuante perto dos jatos e longe das principais multidões. Escolha um horário e desfrute de algumas das melhores vistas da cidade, observando as fontes de perto enquanto elas dançam ao som da música e das luzes.
  • Assista a um show da Fonte de Dubai na Ponte da Fonte no Lago Burj de Dubai
  • Faça a pré-reserva para ter certeza de um ingresso para os shows noturnos de sua escolha
  • Desfrute de algumas das melhores vistas de perto das fontes dançantes
  • Saiba que sua vista é garantida sem ter que disputar um espaço com as multidões à beira do lago
Saved to wishlist!
Todas as taxas e impostos
Lanches

Ponto de partida

Fontes de Dubai, Financial Centre Road Dubai Mall, Dubai Emirados Árabes

O produto oferece traslado
Procure o At The Top Counter dentro do Dubai Mall para receber seu bilhete e peça ajuda para levá-lo ao passeio a pé.

  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • OPERADO POR Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.

Saiba mais sobre cancelamentos.


Fotos dos viajantes

Veja mais
Veja mais

Avaliações

4,0
star-4
76 avaliações

Avaliações dos viajantes da Viator

Showing 1-9 of 76 reviews
star-1
Pior impossível
nogalesjorge65
, out 2019
O guia não chegou comigo ao ponto de encontro, perdi o valor dos ingressos (2). A falta de responsabilidade transformou algo agradável em um incômodo.
icon Resposta do host , nov 2019
We are sorry for you bad experience, however we tried to reach you by making calls and also sending you messages but we could not reach you we were also waiting at the meeting point at the time give but could not locate you, we also message your tour voucher to you through Viator Message so that you could get your voucher via Message as we could not reach your phone. We apologize for your bad experience but this is something we cannot avoid cause its lack of communication as your phone was unreachable at the time we were suppose to meet you at the meeting point. Thank You
star-2
Unclear instructions
Youyou
, set 2021
Ask questions ahead of time otherwise you won’t make it, it took me to burj Khalifa tower when I got there they said it’s in the mall. I don’t have GPS , but I sue common sense we made it to the mall. When we got there we didn’t know where to go to redeem the tickets. It was hectic finally we had to go back to the hotel. Waste of gas and salik.
icon Resposta do host , out 2021
Sorry for your bad experience, however we were just a call away and would have been more than happy to assist you. Thank You
star-5
Awesome
Deborah-c
, ago 2021
Our tour guide was early picking us up,we wasn't quite ready but he didn't mind waiting once he took us to our excursion he did everything to ensure we were comfortable,he turned into our own personal photographer thank you.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2021
Thank you for giving us a positive feed back and we are very happy that you enjoyed the tour. Thank You
star-1
Extremely disappointed.
John_B
, jun 2021
Driver was 45 minutes late for pickup and then went for gas which took another 10 minutes. We completely missed our event.
icon Resposta do host , ago 2021
Firstly we do apologize for the Delay in Pick up and for all the inconvenience caused. As informed on the day of tour the delay was cause of an accident on the road and this was something beyond the control of our driver. We always have positive feed back from our guests as you can see the reviews left by them and it does not benefit us or makes us happy making our guest wait as we understand that our service is the only thing that will get us more guests like you. Once again we apologize and hope that this issue never happens again. Thank You
star-5
Excellent show
Norma_C
, dez 2020
Music and water movements were astonishing, a very beautiful show. I strongly recommend this very special show.
icon Resposta do host , dez 2020
Thank you for your wonder full review and are glad that you had a wonderful time. Thank you
star-1
Not worth it at all
cwalk
, mar 2020
Totally not worth the money. The sidewalk surrounding the fountain will suffice rather than paying to view from the bridge. It was literally only my daughter & 2 other people that paid for that & I’m sure they felt the same way. Don’t waste your money, show only lasts 3min anyway and starts again every half hour.
icon Resposta do host , jun 2020
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your time.
star-3
Fountain Walk Bridge
Steve_G
, mar 2020
Plenty of room to see the show without paying to go onto the bridge. Show only lasts a few minutes. Can pay when you get there for cheaper cost.
icon Resposta do host , jun 2020
Thank you for your review and we are glad you had a great time.
star-5
Wonderful experience.
Hassan_K
, fev 2020
This is a wonderful spot to watch the fountains. It’s more or less in the centre and you can even feel the water drop on you. A close up experience and hassle free unlike the food area where there are massive qs. Well worth the money and you can watch more that one show if you have time.
icon Resposta do host , fev 2020
Thank you for your review and we are glad you had a great time.
star-5
Up Close and Wet
659barrieh
, ago 2019
Great location to see the Fountian show, Return for every show during the night and head into the Mall inbetween shows
icon Resposta do host , ago 2019
Thank Your for your review.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Ponte de caminhada da fonte de Dubai
Ponte de caminhada da fonte de Dubai

star-476

30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$12,31

star-444

30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$29,49

star-00

45 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$23,50

star-21

30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$15,50

star-4.5271

1 hora 30 minutos

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$58,33

star-57

9 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$289,00

star-52

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$231,50

star-51

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$99,00

star-00

4 horas

Cancelamento gratuito

A partir de
US$173,00

Descubra atividades semelhantes